jump to navigation

Getting back on track March 9, 2010

Posted by Karthik in Uncategorized.
trackback

It happened again.. I guess it was to happen since this is the pattern. I start writing and then hit a blocker and it ends! Well this time I am going to break the pattern. Talking to a friend , I realised that this pattern is not only applicable to my writing, but also in all other areas. Its true for all of us.

So, how do I break this pattern of write-once-and-disappear?
It all happened when I was driving back home from office when I happened to read a sign at the back of a truck. It was an interesting one, unlike the many sentences that one normally gets to see on the back of a truck (“Buri nazar wale tera mooh kaala, 13 mera 7 etc etc).

At that moment , I wanted to convey my thoughts to someone, a friend, an acquaintance , anyone who would have been there, but all I ended up doing was telling it to myself , aloud 🙂 .

So, I am here to break the pattern. I plan to post on a daily basis.It could be anything as i mentioned above. The idea is to make a start and I believe i have ….. Getting back on track 🙂

Ciao

K

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment